THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH, SRINAGAR AT JAMMU

CAUSE LIST FOR THE PHYSICAL HEARING AT JAMMU AS ON 14 MAR 2024 (THURSDAY)

Judicial Member:	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sudhir Mittal
Administrative Member:	Hon'ble Lt. Gen.(Retd.) Ravendra Pal Singh

01 to 16 -

Hearing / Directions / Arguments

Note: 10:30 A.M onwards

NOTE:

					011010	ricaring / Directions / Aigaments		
					17 -	Reply Not filed		
					18 to 28 -	MA(E) for Compliance of Order		
S.No	Case No.	Petitioner	Respondent	Counsel for Petitioner	Counsel for Respondent	Nature of Case	STATUS	Covered With
1	TA 02 of 2016 (MA 3916 & 3917 of 2015 in TA (Appeal) 0022 of 2014 (arising out of SWP 157 of 2003)	Sumesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Arjun Bhatia	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	SCM	Hearing	
2	TA 193 of 2016 (arising out of OA 3342 of 2012)	Arun Kumar Sharma	Union of India and others	P.N Goja	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	to quash and set aside MOS letter	Hearing	
3	TA 15 of 2018 in SWP No. 71 of 2016 (Kargil)(Srinagar)	Abdul Majeed	Union of India and Others	Saima Mehboob	Rajesh Thappa, CGSC	Compassionate Appointment of any legal heir	Hearing	
4	TA 36 of 2018 in SWP No. 3063 of 2010 (Air Force)	Jagar Singh	Union of India and Others	Lawanya Sharma	Vikas Sharma, Sr CGSC	Discharge from Service	Hearing	
5	TA 40 of 2018 in SWP 2411 of 2002	Raj Kumar	Union of India and Others	Virender Dev Singh	Vandana Sharma, Sr PC	Promotion	Hearing	
6	OA 190 of 2018	Madan Lal	Union of India and Others	M.R Daing	Manohar Anthal, CGSC	Disability Pension	Hearing	
7	OA 325 of 2018	Mohd. Sadiq	Union of India and Others	B.S Sarmal	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	Promotion	Hearing	
8	OA 327 of 2018	Anil Kumar	Union of India and Others	B.S Sarmal	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	Promotion	Hearing	

9	TA 01 of 2021 in SWP 1353 of 2004	Rajinder Singh	Union of India and Others	Manpreet Kour	Manohar Anthal, CGSC	SGCM	Hearing	
10	OA 304 of 2022 Alongwith MA-70 of 2023	Major Kanhaiya Thakur	Union of India and Others	Rajesh Sehgal & Bhim Sen Sehgal	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	To Relieve the Applicant from consequences of the COI, SOE as well as order dated 21.01.2021 Disciplinary Proceedings may kindly be Stayed	Hearing	
11	OA 44 of 2023	Srinivas Konada	Union of India and Others	Bhim Sen Sehgal & Rajesh Sehgal	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	Quashing the Disciplinary Proceedings against the Applicant of Order dated 21-01-2021	Hearing	
12	OA 45 of 2023	Murari Mohan Jha	Union of India and Others	Bhim Sen Sehgal & Rajesh Sehgal	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	Quashing the Disciplinary Proceedings against the Applicant of Order dated 21-01-2021	Hearing	
13	OA 46 of 2023	Rameshwar Lal	Union of India and Others	Bhim Sen Sehgal & Rajesh Sehgal	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	Quashing the Disciplinary Proceedings against the Applicant of Order dated 21-01-2021	Hearing	
14	OA 47 of 2023	Shahid Ahmed	Union of India and Others	Bhim Sen Sehgal & Rajesh Sehgal	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	Quashing the Disciplinary Proceedings against the Applicant of Order dated 21-01-2021	Hearing	
15	OA 48 of 2023	Ravi Kumar Kadamanati	Union of India and Others	Bhim Sen Sehgal & Rajesh Sehgal	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	Quashing the Disciplinary Proceedings against the Applicant of Order dated 21-01-2021	Hearing	
16	OA 49 of 2023	Pinnana Vijaya Kumar	Union of India and Others	Bhim Sen Sehgal & Rajesh Sehgal	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	Quashing the Disciplinary Proceedings against the Applicant of Order dated 21-01-2021	Hearing	
17	OA 193 of 2023	Pushaphass Sharma	Union of India and Others	Rajnish Raina	Vikas Sharma, Sr CGSC	Quash and set aside impugned letter dated 28-11-2022	Till Today Reply Not Filed	
18	MA(E)-105 of 2019 in OA 515 of 2018	Jagdish Raj	Union of India and Others	Lt.Col.(Retd.) S.N Sharma	Vandana Sharma, Sr PC	Execution	For Compliance of order	

19	MA(E)-150 of 2019 in OA 275 of 2017	Riyaz Ahmed	Union of India and Others	Waseem Akram Mir	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	Execution	For Compliance of order	
20	MA(E)-249 of 2019 in OA 203 of 2019	Bodh Raj	Union of India and Others	Lt.Col.(Retd.) S.N Sharma	Rajesh Thappa, CGSC	Execution	For Compliance of order	
21	MA(E)-250 of 2019 in OA 269 of 2019	Shamsher Singh	Union of India and Others	Lt.Col.(Retd.) S.N Sharma		Execution	For Compliance of order	
22	MA(E)-264 of 2019 in OA 476 of 2019	Nand Lal	Union of India and Others	Lt.Col.(Retd.) S.N Sharma	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	Execution	For Compliance of order	
23	MA(E)-265 of 2019 in OA 473 of 2019	Bhagwan Singh	Union of India and Others	Lt.Col.(Retd.) S.N Sharma	Vikas Sharma, Sr CGSC	Execution	For Compliance of order	
24	MA(E)-266 of 2019 in OA 477 of 2019	Pardeep Singh Chib	Union of India and Others	Lt.Col.(Retd.) S.N Sharma	Manohar Anthal, CGSC	Execution	For Compliance of order	
25	MA(E)-268 of 2019 in OA 323 of 2018	Basant Raj	Union of India and Others	Lt.Col.(Retd.) S.N Sharma	Vandana Sharma, Sr PC	Execution	For Compliance of order	
26	MA(E)-269 of 2019 in OA 201 of 2019	Ravi Dass	Union of India and Others	Lt.Col.(Retd.) S.N Sharma	Rajesh Thappa, CGSC	Execution	For Compliance of order	
27	MA(E)-270 of 2019 in OA 388 of 2019	Balbir Singh	Union of India and Others	Lt.Col.(Retd.) S.N Sharma	Vandana Sharma, Sr PC	Execution	For Compliance of order	
28	MA(E)-271 of 2019 in OA 389 of 2019	Chhaju Ram Sharma	Union of India and Others	Lt.Col.(Retd.) S.N Sharma	Vandana Sharma, Sr PC	Execution	For Compliance of order	

AS/-(DEO) Tribunal Officer 06-Mar-24